1. There are colored lights on the Christmas tree, and I kind of like it.  Actually I like it alot.  This is fairly earth shaking.  I am a white light girl  we are a white light family.  I feel lightheaded.
  2. I really don’t know that I can remember anything else that happened today.
  3. Oh yeah, I got a Christmas tree.
  4. I put white lights on it.  Then colored.  Big retro bulbs.  You can plug in whichever one suits your mood.  Or both, but that is kind of hectic. 
  5. Did I mention there are colored lights on the tree?
This entry was posted in Christmas. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Sarah says:

    I’m learning to knit! .. during exam week. Just thought I’d update you…

  2. Eleanor says:

    hooray! Let’s Knit together over The holidays! Cant wait to see you!

Leave a Reply

