1. Excitement today was a power outage while everyone was doing their grades at school.  Fortunately the grade program automatically saves, so I only lost a few things, and I had it written down anyway.  But the break in the power gave me time to pick up a little and plan for tomorrow.  I only have some papers to look over tonight and then enter tomorrow, and then I will be done with that.
  2. The only minor problem, is that I am feeling unsettled in my stomach and a little feverish in my head.  I rarely get sick, so these feelings usually up and get nasty, but it is simply not allowed at this moment.  I have to export my grades before 3 pm tomorrow.  There can be no illness, thank you very much.
  3. One of the computers was delivered today, but neither Paul or I was home to take delivery, so I will have to go pick it up tomorrow.  Of course I want to run out right now and get it, but I must grade.  MUST. GRADE.
  4. I hate grading.
  5. Note to self.  Write about the nice church history that CB wrote that was given out at the Annual Meeting.
This entry was posted in Church, School, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

