1. Well, things are looking really good to get the Christmas ornaments put away this week.
  2. It always gets worse before it gets better.  I had the my sitting/craft room/command and control center pretty much sorted, but now I have to attack the storage room, so I dragged everything out of there into this room, and now it is three kinds of chaos.  But it will get better.
  3. Only six weeks of summer left.
  4. I have lots of little chores and appointments that need doing in that time.
  5. Coffee time now.
  6. I want to write something, but I don’t know what.
This entry was posted in Chores, My Little House, My tedious self, Organization, Summer Activities, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

