1. I’m getting close on this organizational thing.  It could really happen this time!
  2. The storage area is all cleaned up, several trips to goodwill, and to school have moved out things that don’t need to be here anymore, and I am pressing toward the end.
  3. Though I am done for today.  I need a break.
  4. Fun lunch with Ali.  Then we took AB to the airport.  Too bad they were both working, else we could have taken off for WVA and Commenced to Gamble.
  5. One summer workout left to go!  Hooray.  Though it has been really good.  Today was cardio day.  We had to run.  I do hate running.
This entry was posted in Chores, My Little House, Organization, Scary Workout Challenge, Summer Activities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

