1. I feel a little like I am on an out of control train.  Events almost every night this week.  I really want things to settle down to some sort of calm rhythm.
  2. School is going well.  I’m staying pretty organzied.  The new class is hard.  I must admit, I feel a little intimidated by the size of the class and the older kids. 
  3. The 8th graders are good though,  They laugh in all the right places.
  4. The workout group started Tuesday.  Just a light workout…the “roaring circuit” – 100 push ups, 100 situps, 100 squats and 1600 steps.  I’m a ball of pain, and now it is almost time to go and see  what torture the trainer has dreamed up for today. 
  5. I’ve got to go tidy my counters.  That is what is on the organizational list for today.  “Tidy Counters.”
This entry was posted in My tedious self, Organization, Scary Workout Challenge, School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

