1. Back to school night was great.  10 minutes telling about all the best things, good times.  Even I want to take the class after that.
  2. The car was sluggish on the start today, so I took it to the shop.  It’s the bus for me tomorrow!
  3. I need to go buy some new shoes for the wedding next weekend.
  4. Went to dinner with some teachers and had a very lively politcal discussion.  One of the teachers is volunteering for Obama.  I may join her on Sunday.  That feels kind of exciting.
  5. My eyes are very heavy.  I must go to bed!
This entry was posted in Politics, School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

