1. I’m at AB’s house watching the debate.  She’s got some sweet wireless internet happening.
  2. Stop talking about Joe the Plumber!
  3. Days are busy but good.  Schools pace is very fast.  I think being more organized I actually notice how busy  things are, because at any break point, I have a list to work on, as opposed to not knowing what I should be doing and checking Cute Overload instead.
  4. Today was a momentous occasion.  I had my last counseling appointment.  She has helped me through some rough times, but I have finally broken her spirit and she is moving.  Just kidding, I didn’t really break her spirit, I don’t think.  Hmm, maybe I did.  I certainly did talk about myself alot.  Anywho, She is awesome and even though I gain an hour on Wednesday afternoons, I’ll miss her.  Salute!
  5. Obama wins the tie contest, but why did they both wear stripes?
This entry was posted in Friends, My tedious self, Organization. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

