1. Well, I am sick, and losing my voice.
  2. Today I was leaving the house, and I walked out of the door and finally realized that I hadn’t put on my glasses when I noticed the trees were exceptionally blurry.
  3. I was in the car and wanting to see how fast I was going so I looked at the clock.  Instead of the speedometer.  Because I am not bright.
  4. All my efforts to be organized and twice in the last two months I have missed my scheduled acolyte duty. Argh!  Totally embarrassing.
  5. I also missed an write up on a student, but I am pretty positive that she did not give me the paper, which she admitted was probably the case when I went to get another copy.
  6. Cough.
This entry was posted in My tedious self. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. RomeLover says:

    hope you’re feeling better…the crud seems to be creeping. sleepytime tea with honey works well for coughs.

  2. Melissa says:

    Can you make a helmet liner for Chris? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

