1. Home today.  Very little voice.
  2. I will probably go tomorrow, because we have a field trip, and I don’t want to leave the Other teacher hanging.  I’ll load up on medicine, and won’t say much.  I’m sure that will be a relief to the children.
  3. Kevin’s fine.  He went back to the vet, got knocked out again, and had blood taken and was x-rayed.  They didn’t find anything wrong.  Hooray!  He has lost a little more weight, but that could be because of his time in the cone.
  4. Altar Guild crew leader this coming week.
  5. And a helmet liner knit along at Buzz Bakery.  That should be fun!
This entry was posted in Cats, Crafts, School. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to

  1. Rod says:

    I passed the ‘knit happens’ link to The Marine and his SO. Thanks.

  2. Melissa says:

    Can you make a helmet liner for Chris? Thanks!

  3. Anne says:

    More importantly, what about that gargling with salt water? How’d that work out for you? And get some rest, will ya?!

    By the way, I can smell a bestseller, “The Cone Diet.” You can only eat what fits in the cone.

  4. Eleanor says:

    I already knit one for Chris. I am going to the event to see if I did it right and start one for Richard.

  5. Rod says:

    Um, that’s “Sergeant”, Eleanor.

Leave a Reply

