1. My feet are killing me, but my spirits are high. 
  2. An endurance challenge getting down to my watching spot at AB’s office.  Read the chronology on Twitter.
  3. A little time to rest, then on to the Creative Coalition Party tonight.  Had a great time at the Bluegrass Ball last night. 
  4. Who is this social party creature I see before me?  I was such a chatty cathy with some strangers last  night, Ali asked who I was and what I had done with Eleanor.  Must hide soon. 
  5. And what’s this about school tomorrow?  Seriously.  Divine intervention in the form of snowstorm please.
This entry was posted in America. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. RomeLover says:

    okay, it’s been two days. when do we get reports so we can live vicariously through your experiences?

  2. Okay now, calm down. Everyone take a breath while Madam Altar Guild President makes up her 1st schedule. Now that is something to live vicariously through, or just live through, right El?

  3. Eleanor says:

    Yeah, in the hubub I totally forgot about the weekly schedule until yesterday, but I got it done. Also, I am pretty tie-tie. So I promise a full report tomorrow.

  4. RomeLover says:

    i am properly chastised but still eager…

Leave a Reply

