1. Some switch is on in my brain and I can’t sleep.  It’s that end of year time when things are moving way too fast.
  2. Tomorrow the kids will decorate the auditorium for the graduation of the students in our school who are in a special program for people with severe mental and physical disabilities.  I hope they will get something out of the experience, and that no one will fall of the ladders.
  3. New car could be happening Saturday!  Amazing!
  4. Chris sent me an awesome Pakol, which is the Afghan hat. Love it!  Thanks Elder Bro! A fitting end to a great birthday week!
  5. Captain Asskick has been working it.  My little heart monitor says that I’ve been burning about 700 calories a workout.  My arms were so sore I couldn’t fully extend them earlier in the week.
This entry was posted in A little list of disjointed thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

