1. Sitting up tonight with a sick friend. Praying for a good healing night of sleep for him.  Makes me think of another friend whose son is having chemo treatments.  Wish I could spell her for a night too.
  2. Garden growing great guns (G!) but I think I might have traumatized a couple of the tomato plants by trying to get them in a tomato cage.  Know now that that is the sort of thing that should go on at the beginning of the season.
  3. Ali and I saw Harry Potter 6.  Not terribly impressed.  Just not a lot of story there.
  4. Not sure what to watch on Netflix as the night goes on.  Why is so much trashy reality tv not available online?  Is this a punishment for not having cable?  I want to watch cooking shows and badly behaved brides, is that so wrong?
  5. I got my 5×7 of Dominick Fortunato, sent personally by Charlene Butterbean!  WOO!
This entry was posted in Cats, Friends, garden!, Television. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

