1. I feel dreadfully boring.
  2. I am not fashionable, this is true.  My Tanzania “look” however.  Is painful.  Long skirt, t-shirt or flowy blouse.  Lets top that with my gardening hat, and bottom it with my “corrective shoes” because my achillies is kicking up.  Ouch.  I go to Tanzania, and suddenly I am amish.
  3. Trying to cleanup around the house and I keep stalling out in the upstairs sitting room. Perhaps tomorrow I try again.
  4. Anybody in seattle want to adopt the cat I named?  Check it.
  5. Still boring.
This entry was posted in I am boring, I am not fashionable., My tedious self. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. RomeLover says:

    You are NOT boring. I would, however, enjoy seeing a pic of you in your Tanzanian Amish Outfit….

  2. Melissa says:

    Far from boring dahhhling! You are one of the funniest people I’ve ever met and Michael has inherited your comedic timing! Shades of Aunt Eleanor come out of his mouth every day!

Leave a Reply

