1. I love the show Glee.
  2. Last night I was feeling headachy and thought this was either plague, or that I hadn’t had enough water to drink.  Paul brought me a big glass of water that I was sipping on while I was dozing off, and sometime in the middle of the night I woke up suddenly, and poured it all over myself. 
  3. I also got a crick in my neck. Or I am achy from the coming plague.
  4. I stayed at work until 7 tonight.  If I could do that for a few weeks I might be able to get caught up.  As it is, tomorrow I will be only mostly behind, instead of completely behind.  Victory!
  5. I have nice cats.  They are especially cuddly now that cold weather is around.
This entry was posted in Cats, flu, Just write already., Television. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Ali says:

    yup, the plague. nice knowin’ ya.
    btw – potomac, md on the live trafic feed – that’s me. happened a few months ago but i really can’t take the time out of my life to try to get comcast to explain why i’m suddenly appearing to be from potomac. that’s a bunch of time i’d never get back and i wouldn’t get an answer (from india).
    so, sorry you have the plague, can i have your car?

Leave a Reply

