1. My little cat violet is lying across my arms purring and napping.
  2. It’s time to go get some lasagna, but who can move such a sweet kitty?
  3. My TV might be ready by the end of the week.  Or it might not.
  4. Up at 5:30, out of the house by 6:50 (hit the snooze several times) very busy weekend, it’s only Monday and I am tired already.  If I can go to 10 I can get 8 hours of sleep, get up at 6 and do it again.  Getting in two hours early is very helpful.
  5. Violet jumped down.  Time for lasagna.
This entry was posted in Cats, Food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

