1. I wish I could dream of some adventure.
  2. I wish I could knit an earflap hat.
  3. I wish I could defeat injustice.
  4. I wish I didn’t think about food so much.
  5. I wish I lived on a farm and could take in stray shelter cats.
This entry was posted in Just write already.. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. crazytobeme says:

    stay AWAY from the shelter! I’ll take the kitty litter donation – you cannot go there! stay AWAY!

  2. JM says:

    I think what you mean to say is….

  3. Melissa says:

    I did the farm thing …. once ….. for 7 years ……. and we had 12 cats! 12!!!!! And those are just the ones I could count, or that were brave enough to come up to the house from the barn to be fed. This was back when I didn’t have a problem with cats — because they all stayed outside. LOL!

Leave a Reply

