1. Merry Christmas!
  2. Dinner Christmas Eve with Paula nd His family, dinner Christmas Day with my family and AB, Ali and their families.  So much fun to be together.  I do love this crazy gang of mine.
  3. So much snow last week!  My lovely county gave us three snow days, which we may pay for later, but which were absolute bliss right now.  I did some good navigating of the snow in my little car, and was able to complete my crew leader responsibilities with a crew of stalwarts.
  4. Lots of movie time about to happen.  Saw Sherlock Holmes today, and might see something else tonight.  Christmas Carol tomorrow I think….
  5. Sometime during this holiday I am going to attack, delete and consolidate my email.  It MUST be done!  I’ll pack a lunch and make a day of it.
This entry was posted in Christmas, Organization. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. AB says:

    Who’s Paula????? 🙂

Leave a Reply

