1. Alice and Wonderland is on tomorrow night at school.  That  is a story I glanced at as a young’n but never really finished.  I wonder what sort of insights our dear middle schoolers will bring me?
  2. This afternoon I went the the shoe store across the street that specializes in inserts, and dropped some major coin on two pairs of corrective shoes.  The lady there really seemed to know what she was doing, and they feel good the inserts fit and they only look mildly lame.  I am hoping for the best.
  3. I am thirsty.
  4. I am watching Glee reruns, and this makes me happy.  This is the episodes that has the song from Wicked, “defying gravity.”  I have never seen that musical, but I like that song.
  5. Kevin the Cat has discovered a pillow on my bed that he likes very much.  I think it may be the new flannel sheets.  He looks like a king, perched there, all golden orange furry goodness on the brown pillow.
This entry was posted in Cats, I am not fashionable., Television. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to

  1. crazytobeme says:

    sushi caused the thirsty.

  2. Carrie M says:

    I love Glee too. I also have seen Wicked and you must go see it. One of the best musicals I’ve seen. Loved it!!

    Miss You.

  3. Melissa says:

    Name of corrective shoe store please. :o)

  4. Anne says:

    You guys went for sushi?????????

  5. Liz says:

    YOUR SHOES ARE CUTE!!

  6. Eleanor says:

    Corrective shoe store is Foot Solutions.

    Are they cute Liz? Really? Compared to what?

    Yes, AB, we went for sushi. You were out of town! What could we do? We were crying about you being gone the whole time!

    Carrie, I miss you too! Thinking about driving about this summer and coming to see you!

  7. Anne says:

    I was in DE for the day but home before 6pm. I know, you guys just don’t love me. Boo hoo! 😦

  8. Pingback: 2010 in review « 5 Things

Leave a Reply

