1. Though I am pleased to go to New Orleans with the school choir in June, I am not as jazzed (haha jazzed, get it?) that it is going to cost me some pretty big coin.  Those costs sure as heck better include airfare.
  2. 24 off to a good start.  Poor Jack. He does have quite a time of it.
  3. I must get to bed, I really need to get up and get on the move tomorrow.  Teacher planning day.  Pile and piles of grading and planning for 3rd Quarter.
  4. This posting everyday thing is only going to go on until the end of January.  Though I do want to post more often, the everyday is making for some strain on the subject matter.
  5. Reading “The Handmaid’s Tale” by Margaret Atwood.
This entry was posted in Just write already.. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Liz says:

    #5 I used to teach that book… there is an awful film version that makes me HATE the Commander even more. I guess the film isn’t that awful; it’s just that seeing the story in film is awful.

Leave a Reply

