1. OK.  High goals for the 10:30 bedtime tonight.
  2. Had a very strange dream last night.  Survived a mudslide and flooding at the Laura Ingalls Wilder historical site.  The mudslide was pretty spectacular.  I saw it start and then the whole hillside slid away.
  3. I took soup to school today and while leaving this afternoon I dropped my crockpot in the hall and broke it!  Poor Lou the custodian, who I just finished telling that I was going to keep my room cleaner, helped me clean it up, since it smashed all over his nice clean hallway.  I had just gotten a new smaller crockpot yesterday, so maybe this means this apartment has a one crock limit.
  4. School is crazy busy and my classroom is a mess.   I need to spend some extra time there.  That sounds so annoyingly familiar.
  5. I might be distracted, but I don’t feel 24 brought the goods tonight.  I need a little ramp up on the intrigue.  Also, Aaron Pierce, Secret Service.  He has been in every season.  He is the everyman hero.  He better show.
This entry was posted in Just write already., So very tired, Television. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

