1. I have deep thoughts on my mind, but they keep getting pushed aside by my wish that I had a q-tip.
  2. I really like my water aerobics class.  My joints feel very loose and my standard aches and pains are pushed aside.
  3. How does one ever know if they are wanted?
  4. Michael and I went for a swim today and played water UNO which uses this waterproof deck.  It is pretty much the most awesome thing ever.  I have a real passion for UNO and am just waiting for the day I can find someone who will play points with me.  I am trying to train Michael and Paul’s niece Katie, up in the way they should go.
  5. Go. Go out.  Not a school night.  Still need that q-tip though.
This entry was posted in Just write already., My tedious self, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

