1. Workout then Elevation burger is better than no workout then Elevation burger.
2. I did like the workout today, and felt better after doing it. Damn it. I hate it when that happens.
3. I’m getting a cold. Argh. Throat feels awful.
4. At school, town meeting is off to a rocking start. I’m working with the sponsor of the “Omnibus Reform Movement” to broker a back room deal on the “free block” section on their motion, whereby we would censure the parties(me among others) who did not come to town meeting before making a policy decision and then establish a committee to examine said policy, rather than just overturn it. I’m not making any of this up.
5. Friday thank heaven. Going to fill up with cold medicine, get through school and then sleep all weekend.

This entry was posted in Scary Workout Challenge, So very tired, Why I love my school. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

