1/365

This is a tree near school.  I love the way it is orange and red at the same time.  I’m playing with the idea of posting a picture every day.  I  got an album that is set up for that.  You collect a picture a day and write a little journal to go with.  It’s hard to imagine this becoming any sort of flowing narrative, but maybe that is the point. Life isn’t some well plotted novel, but a series if infinitesimally tiny short stories that don’t link together very well.  So I thought I’d give it a go, and maybe I’ll post my pic here too.  (Also, it takes the pressure off of listing 5 things !)

This entry was posted in Project 365. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 1/365

  1. Melissa says:

    Absolutely gorgeous! And you totally have the right idea! There were also some really great ideas on Becky’s website if you need some more prompts. Good for you!!!

  2. hippiehigh says:

    I love the photo idea!

Leave a Reply

