8/365

Morning at my Starbucks. It has been a little broken lately. Long lines at odd hours. I if course, blame myself. My lack of consistency in arrival time has upset the coffee cart. I am sure that is it.

Speaking of carts, I am anxious about the bakery cart that is the yearbook fundraiser tomorrow. I want to lay back and let them do it, but then I find myself at giant, buying boxes of hot cocoa. Can’t wait til I’ve done a year of yearbook, so I will have a better idea of what to do next time. I’ll be happy if I can just make it through tomorrow without making an ass of myself.

This entry was posted in Project 365. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 8/365

  1. Melissa says:

    I am so proud of you! I love, love, love your daily photos. You have embraced the everyday details of life and I love it. May I recommend a blog to you: http://aliedwards.com/ Ali Edwards is HUGE into documenting the everyday, little, mundane, no-one-notices things and she’s great at it. I just love her blog. (Plus, I met her at a crop a few years back). However, I will not let you blame yourself for long lines at Starbucks. Really? That just will not do. Won’t do at all.

Leave a Reply

