58/365

Another side of Phillipe. I am wishing for a little snow tonight, causing a two hour delay perhaps, and I hope Phillipe and his snowflake decor can help. I said I would say more about this pig, and I shall. He collects five dollar bills. Ali inspired me to do this. If you get a five dollar bill in change, you don’t spend it, you save it. On the day I bought this bank (on sale for $2.50) I got three fives in change for a 20, and the same thing happened a few days later, so Phillipe is off to a good start.

This entry was posted in Project 365. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

