101/365

Melissa is giving up getting and giving cupcakes for Lent. On Monday this was her tally: a box she bought Sunday, a box from Chris delivered to her work Monday, and a box from me delivered to home Monday. The small box was part of the ones she bought and the littlest box is the one I had the shop include, because I’m thoughtful like that, you know, including a box for me to take one home. I got more than one though, seeing as how there were 36!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

