It will be a good day.

1. It will be a good day, because I just went to the gym and that gives me more energy all day, and gets me to school early.

2. It will be a good day because I am about to go to Buzz Bakery and the have the BEST lattes.

3. It will be a good day because the yearbook class will debut the “mobile voting stations” (carts with iPads strapped to the top) to take the school vote on the yearbook cover.

4. It will be a good day because in class during project work time I will carefully focus my attention on those I hardly know because a bunch of disruptive but lovable (most) Chesters have been taking up my time.

5. It will be a good day because I get to work with LZ on the aforementioned project.

It will definitely be a good day, because I can still think if more reasons.

This entry was posted in To do list. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It will be a good day.

  1. L says:

    You did GREAT work today. My hat is off to you. You are an exemplary teacher.

Leave a Reply

